ENG GEO RUS
search:  
 
 
  90 Tavisupleba Str,
6200 Kobuleti,
Georgia
Tel/Fax:
+995 88 236 67413
Email: info@ipg.ge
Website: www.ipg.ge
   
 
The Institute of Phytopathology of Georgia
Download 
 
  DIRECTOR | CV
Guram Memarne, PhD
  Email: g.memarne@ipg.ge
   
 

Agronomist, Breeder of subtropical crops, PhD

In 2004 Guram Memarne, was appointed as the Director of the Institute.

In 1984-1994 Dr. Memarne worked as a Scientist in the Department of Breeding and Genetics of the Tea and Subtropical Crops Research Institute.

 
Georgetta Naskidashvili

Director of the Institute of Plant Immunity 1991-2003

 
Ushangi Meparishvili

Director of the Branch of All-Union Research Institute of Phytopathology 1959-1986

 
  Deputy Director | CV
Avtandil Meskhidze, PhD
  Email: a.meskhidze@ipg.ge
   
  Head of Finance Department | CV
Marine Kenchishvili
  Email: m.kenchishvili@ipg.ge
   
The Science Council governs the Institute’s scientific work. It defines the main directions and topics of the scientific activities and ensures their correct implementation.
  Head of the Science Council
Zoia Sikharulidze, PhD | CV
  Email: z.sikharulidze@ipg.ge
   
   
Galina Meparishvili, PhD
Email: g.meparishvili@ipg.ge
 
Eduard Megrelidze, PhD
Email: e.megrelidze@ipg.ge
 
Nunu Jincharadze, PhD
Email: n.motskobili@ipg.ge
 
Ese Jakeli, PhD
Email: e.jakeli@ipg.ge
 
Lamzira Beradze, PhD
Email: l.beradze@ipg.ge
 
Mziuri Gabaidze, Researcher
Email: m.gabaidze@ipg.ge
 
   
Home About us Structure Scientific Directions Research and Services Collaboration and Projects
Conferences and Events News Publications Photo Gallery Farmer's Pages Contact us
Website is developed in the framework of the project funded by the UK Global Partnership Programme.
© 2010 The Institute of Phytopathology of Georgia Created by RENDER PRODUCTION